Bud Light Presents 50/50/1

Sugar Ray, Smash Mouth, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon, Fastball

ON sale Friday March 29th at 10am

01
Thu

Sugar Ray, Smash Mouth, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon, Fastball Get Tickets

ADVANCE
$40.50
DAY OF SHOW
$45.50
Show:7:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:21+
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

The ultimate combination of 1990’s hit makers under one roof. Don’t miss the “Under the Sun Tour”, featuring Sugar Ray, Smash Mouth, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon and Fastball.





Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On sale Fri, February 12th at 10am
Halestorm Sun, 04.03.16 (2nd show added)
The Monkees Sat, 07.16.16

On sale Fri, February 5th at 10am
Halestorm w/ Lita Ford Sat, 04.02.16
The Beach Boys Fri, 07.08.16

On sale Fri, January 29th at 10am
Extreme Fri, 05.20.16
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, 06.03.16 & Sat 06.04.16
Josh Turner Fri, 06.24.16
George Thorogood & The Destroyers Thur 08.04.16
Hunter Hayes Thur 08.11.16

On sale Fri, January 22nd at 10am
Get The Led Out Sat, 04.30.16

On sale Fri, December 18th at 10am
Billy Currington Thur, 03.24.16


Latest News

2016 Shows Rolling In
We have begun to announce some shows for the 2016 concert series. 2016 Insider Club memberships are also on sale now. Grab some Ballroom apparel, gift cards or an Insiders Club membership for that hard to shop for music lover in your world.

Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2016 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved