Sevendust & All That Remains

With All That Remains ,Supermachine and Carolina Burn

On sale Friday September 13th at 10am.

07
Thu

Sevendust & All That Remains Get Tickets

ADVANCE
$26.00
DAY OF SHOW
$31.00
Show:7:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Sevendust
Influenced by Living Colour, Sepultura and Faith No More, Sevendust has been labeled as heavy metal, alternative metal, industrial metal and more. We label them as one of our favorite acts! Always a packed house, always a kick ass show, Sevendust returns to the beach for the second time this year.

All That Remains
The Massachusetts quintet—Philip Labonte [vocals], Oli Herbert [guitar], Mike Martin [guitar], Jeanne Sagan [bass], and Jason Costa [drums]—unabashedly unleash tight and taut heavy metal with arena-size hooks. Defying preconceived notions, the music is as genuine as it gets, and All That Remains wouldn’t have it any other way.


Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On sale Fri, February 5th at 10am
Halestorm w/ Lita Ford Sat, 04.02.16
The Beach Boys Fri, 07.08.16

On sale Fri, January 29th at 10am
Extreme Fri, 05.20.16
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, 06.03.16 & Sat 06.04.16
Josh Turner Fri, 06.24.16
George Thorogood & The Destroyers Thur 08.04.16
Hunter Hayes Thur 08.11.16

On sale Fri, January 22nd at 10am
Get The Led Out Sat, 04.30.16

On sale Fri, December 18th at 10am
Billy Currington Thur, 03.24.16

On sale Fri, December 11th at 10am
Joe Satriani Thur, 04.07.16
Ben Folds Sun, 05.08.16


Latest News

2016 Shows Rolling In
We have begun to announce some shows for the 2016 concert series. 2016 Insider Club memberships are also on sale now. Grab some Ballroom apparel, gift cards or an Insiders Club membership for that hard to shop for music lover in your world.

Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2016 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved