Band Fuse Presents

Experience Hendrix (March 27, 2014)



Experience Hendrix Sold Out

Gold (P1)
Reserved I (P2)
Reserved II (P3)
High Top Tables (P4)
SRO (P5)
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Together on one stage!
Billy Cox (Band of Gypsys and Jimi Hendrix Experience), Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Bootsy Collins, Dweezil Zappa, Eric Johnson, Doyle Bramhall II, Chris Layton (From Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble), Eric Gales and Ana Popovic.

Celebrate the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix!
The concert event of the year!

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On sale Fri, March 23rd at 10am
Home Free Thu, 07.12.18
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers w/ Los Lobos Wed, 07.18.18
Old Crow Medicine Show Thu, 07.19.18  

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416