Celebrating the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix

Experience Hendrix (March 25, 2016)

SOLD OUT

25
Fri

Experience Hendrix Sold Out

Gold (P1)
$90.00
Reserved I (P2)
$70.00
Reserved II (P3)
$
High Top Tables (P4)
$36.00
SRO (P5)
$
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Celebrating the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix
On stage together for one night only:
Billy Cox
Buddy Guy
Zakk Wylde
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Jonny Lang
Dweezil Zappa
Eric Johnson
Chris Layton
Mato Nanji
Noah Hunt
Henri Brown
More Special Guests TBA

A show not to be missed.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On sale Fri, Feb 16th at 10am
Bullet For My Valentine w/ Trivium and Toothgrinder Fri, 05.11.18 
On sale Fri, Feb 16th at Noon
O.A.R. w/ Matt Nathanson Thur, 08.16.18 
On sale Tue, Feb 20th at 10am
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave with Galactic and Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tue, 08.07.18

On sale Fri, Feb 9th at 10am
Rebelution w/ Stephen Marley, Common Kings, Zio I and DJ Mackle Sun, 07.15.18 
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang Thur, 07.26.18

On sale Fri, Feb 2nd at 10am
Billy Currington Sat, 03.31.18 
Chris D'Elia Fri, 07.06.18

On sale Fri, Jan 19th at 10am
Get The Led Out Sat, 04.21.18 
The Beach Boys Thu, 08.09.18 AND Fri, 08.10.18

On sale Fri, Dec 22nd at 10am
Happy Together Tour 2018 Sun, 06.24.18
The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute Fri, 07.13.18


Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416