Upcoming Shows

Friday, April 19, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Welcome

Tesla

The Cringe and Bad Marriage

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, April 26, 2019

The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Dark Desert Eagles

Ayla Brown

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, April 27, 2019

The American Led Zeppelin

Get the Led Out

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, May 9, 2019

20 Years of Sonic Brewtality Tour

Black Label Society

with Sonic Bitchwax and Conan

Show: 7:30 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, May 10, 2019

The Flesh and Blood World Tour

Whitesnake

With The Black Moods

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, May 11, 2019

97.5 WOKQ Welcomes
Eyes On You Tour 2019

Chase Rice

with Cale Dodds

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, May 24, 2019

Justin Moore

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Featuring Al Anderson
The Original

Wailers

With Adam Ezra Group

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, May 31, 2019

Jay Leno

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Live On Mars - A Tribute to David Bowie

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Brothers Osborne

With Caylee Hammack

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sirius XM The Pulse Presents
The Mighty

O.A.R.

With American Authors and Huntertones

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Now's The Time Tour

Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Robert Cray Band & Marc Cohn with special guest vocalists Blind Boys of Alabama

With Shemekia Copeland

Show: 6:30 PM Doors: 5:30 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Out of The Blues Tour

Boz Scaggs

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Happy Together Tour 2019

Featuring The Turtles Flo and Eddie, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett and the Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV, The Cowsills

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

An Evening With

Michael McDonald

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, June 27, 2019

97.5 WOKQ Welcomes

Josh Turner

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, June 28, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Moms Night Out Round 2

#IMOMSOHARD

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Badfish! A Tribute to Sublime

With Roots of Creation

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, June 30, 2019

It Starts Tonight
The Voice of Entertainment

Terry Fator

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Citizen Cope

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, July 12, 2019

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Little River Band

With special guest Jay Psaro

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Jonny Lang & JJ Grey and Mofro

With North Mississippi Allstars

Show: 6:30 PM Doors: 5:30 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lee Brice

With Lewis Brice

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, July 19, 2019

Billy Currington

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Comedian

Vic DiBitetto

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Just Announced
Sold Out

Thursday, July 25, 2019

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

With Ben Danaher

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, July 26, 2019

Recreating The Grateful Dead Concert Experience

Dark Star Orchestra

Recreating 5/11/79 Billerica, MA Forum Show - 40 Year's Later

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Recreating The Grateful Dead Concert Experience

Dark Star Orchestra

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, July 28, 2019

92.5 The River WXRV Presents
My New Moon Tour

Amos Lee

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Brit Floyd

40 years of the Wall plus Dark Side of the Moon and more

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 2, 2019

Voyage - The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

Featuring Hugo

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Young & Dangerous Tour 2019

The Struts

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, August 8, 2019

The Music Made Me Do It Again Tour

Ted Nugent

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 9, 2019

Loud and Clear Tour

Trevor Noah

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Early show

Tom Segura

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Late show

Tom Segura

Show: 10:00 PM Doors: 9:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

An Evening With

The Beach Boys

Show: 7:30 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 16, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Early show

Jim Jefferies

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 16, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Late show

Jim Jefferies

Show: 10:00 PM Doors: 9:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 23, 2019

Join Real Housewives of New York Star Luann De Lesseps

Countess & Friends

Cabaret Act

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 25, 2019

The Hits Tour

Foreigner

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Umphrey's McGee

With Big Something

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Candlebox

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Comedian

Brian Regan

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, October 4, 2019

REO Speedwagon

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show